'
SIGN UP AND SAVE

 

 

SIGN UP AND SAVE!

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals, exclusive specials + much more!

 
 

Whats on at CBus Super Stadium Gold Coast 2020

Posted in Local Area & Events @ Jan 9th 2020 10:05am - By Koncept Konnect
2020 Football Cbus

2020 is here and with it a brand new year of exciting Gold Coast sporting events including the Titans home-games at CBus Stadium. Why not combine your Gold Coast holiday with catching a live Rugby League game?! 

NRL ALL STARS
Saturday 22 February 
Starts 7:10pm

GC Titans v Parramatta Eels
Sunday 22 March
Starts 5:15pm

GC Titans v Brisbane Broncos
Sunday 29 March
Starts 5:15pm

GC Titans v Wests Tigers
Friday 24 April
Starts 6:00pm

Gold Coast Running Festival
Sunday 26 April
Starts 5:30am

GC Titans v NZ Warriors
Saturday 16 May
Starts 3:00pm

GC Titans v Bulldogs
Thursday 28 May
Starts 7:50pm

GC Titans v Cowboys
Friday 12 June
Starts 6:00pm

GC Titans v Storm
Saturday 11 July
Starts 3:00pm

GC Titans v Dragons
Saturday 1 August
Starts 3:00pm

GC Titans v Rabbitohs
Saturday 8 August
Starts 3:00pm

GC Titans v Raiders
Sunday 30 August
Starts 2:05pm

GC Titans v Sea Eagles
Saturday 5 September
Starts 5:30pm

*Subject to change. For more information and tickets visit CBus Super Stadium Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Accommodation 

At Swell Resort Burleigh Beach we offer a selection of accommodation choices for families, friends, couples and singles - choose from fully self-contained 1, 2, or 3 bedroom apartments - sleeping up to 7 people.  Staying at Swell Resort Burleigh Beach you will also have access to excellent onsite facilities including; FREE WiFi access, heated swimming pool and spa, full size tennis court, BBQ facilities and more. 

From Swell Resort Burleigh Beach it's approximately a 20 minute drive or 40-60mins by public transport to CBus Stadium.

 

Comments

Blog Categories

Latest Blogs

Tag Cloud